Promotional Opportunities Contact List

Exhibit Manager

Eva Fujino, Exhibit Manager
847/434-7885
efujino@aap.org

Exhibits Sales, Costs, and Guidelines

Barry Sacks
312/265-9642, Ext. 642
barry@corcexpo.com

Exhibit Service Online Manual and Information on Ordering Booth Materials

TradeshowLogistics Exhibitor Care
877/857-2838, Ext. 2
aapexhibitorcare@tradeshowlogistics.com

Housing, and Hotel-Related Requests

Laura Jurgens, Senior Meeting Planner
847/434-4794
ljurgens@aap.org

Satellite Symposia and Educational Programs

Tori Davis, National Conference, Program Manager
847/434-7882
tdavis@aap.org

Sponsorships, Friends of Children, and Corporate Giving

Tori Woodbury, Manager, Corporate Relations
847/434-7948
twoodbury@aap.org

Advertising Opportunities

Joseph Frank, Jr, MSB, The Walchli Tauber Group
443/521-8899 ext. 114
joseph.frank@wt-group.com

Function Space Requests

Laura Jurgens, Senior Meeting Planner
847/434-4794
ljurgens@aap.org

Product Theaters

Eva Fujino, Exhibits Manager
847/434-7885
efujino@aap.org